Receive email notifications for:

Aleppo Meeting and Workshop

Table of contents
No headers
November 2nd/ 3rd 2010:Unchain Project Meeting
November 4th 2010:
Workshop: Innovation Management at the University


  

Hotel options hotel name appr. price single room appr. price double room
1

 Zamaria (Old city),

http://www.darzamaria.com/

 104 € 140 €
2

 Zain Palace,

http://www.zainpalace.com/

3200 S.P = 55 € 3800 S.P = 65 €
3

 Coral Julia Dumna,

http://www.coral-juliadumna.com/index.asp

60 € 70 €

 

 

Name Email Institution arrival date
departure date
# nights
hotel
choice
single/
double
(share with)
Hans Schnitzer hans.schnitzer@tugraz.at  TU Graz 1/11 6/11 5  3 single  
Sibylle Braunegg s.braunegg@tugraz.at TU Graz 1/11 6/11 5  3 single  
Christoph Adametz christoph.adametz@tugraz.at TU Graz 1/11 5/11 4  3 single  
 Youssef Mezher  joseph.mezher@usj.edu.lb  USJ - Beyrouth  1/11 5/11  3 single  
 Nicolas Louka  nicolas.louka@fs.usj.edu.lb  USJ - Beyrouth 1/11 5/11 4  3 single  
 Amira Abdel Motaal  amira.abdelmotaal@sekem.com  SEKEM-Cairo 2/11 6/11   3  single  
Adel ALIMI  adel.alimi@ieee.org  ENIS - Sfax  1/11  5/11  4  3  double  daughter
 Salma Abid  salma_abid70@yahoo.fr  ENIS - Sfax  1/11  5/11  4  3  double  Husband
 Fatma Ktari  fatma.ktari@enis.rnu.tn  Enis - Sfax  1/11  5/11  4  3  double  Husband
Henri Christiaans  h.h.c.m.christiaans@tudelft.nl  Delft University  2/11  5/11  3  3  single  
 Nicolas Rouhana  nicolas@usj.usj.edu.lb  USJ- Beirut  3/11  4/11  1  3  single  
Ginaluca Valentini gianluca.valentini@polimi.it POLIMI 2/11 4/11 2 3 single  
Emanuela Colombo emanuela.colombo@polimi.it POLIMI 2/11 4/11 2 3 single  
Hani Sewilam sewilam@lfi.rwth-aachen.de RWTH 2/11 4/11 3 3 single  


 

Tag page

Files 12

FileSizeDateAttached by 
 2010-11-04_adametz_aleppo.ppt Edit
Christoph Adametz Presentation Aleppo
4.5 MB09:08, 4 Nov 2010adametzActions
 Adel Alimi_Alleppo _meeting 2010_ Version Finale.ppt Edit
No description
354.5 kB07:42, 17 Nov 2010Sibylle.BrauneggActions
 Colombo_POLIMI_Aleppo_short_2.pptx Edit
No description
3.89 MB07:44, 17 Nov 2010Sibylle.BrauneggActions
 Presentation Aleppo coordination 4-1002.pptx Edit
No description
2.4 MB07:44, 17 Nov 2010Sibylle.BrauneggActions
 Training_Architecture_frm_CU_v2.ppt Edit
No description
1136.5 kB07:45, 17 Nov 2010Sibylle.BrauneggActions
 UNCHAIN-CairoUniv-Report-Nov10v2.ppt Edit
No description
51.47 MB07:45, 17 Nov 2010Sibylle.BrauneggActions
 Workshop_Program.pdf
Final Release
310.87 kB10:59, 20 Oct 2010Muhammad.NasserActions
 agenda_aleppo.doc Edit
No description
1420 kB10:04, 28 Oct 2010Sibylle.BrauneggActions
 christiaans_nov_2010.ppt Edit
No description
17.34 MB07:42, 17 Nov 2010Sibylle.BrauneggActions
 galal_UNCHAIN-Cairo-Innov@Univ-WS-Nov10v1.ppt Edit
No description
7.97 MB07:44, 17 Nov 2010Sibylle.BrauneggActions
 prezBerytech Alep.pptx Edit
No description
6.03 MB07:44, 17 Nov 2010Sibylle.BrauneggActions
 schnitzer_Systematic Innovation.ppt Edit
No description
3.45 MB07:44, 17 Nov 2010Sibylle.BrauneggActions
Add comment