Receive email notifications for:

06 - UNCHAIN Group

Table of contents
No headers

Dear Partners,
the first step to feel like a real community of course is to know each other better... We have started to include our contacts and pictures... please complete with yours! 

NAME PICTURE ROLE E-MAIL ADDRESS MOBILE 

 Anders Isaksson


 

UNIDO  officer delegate to the project a.isaksson@unido.org  

Emanuela
Colombo

 Emanuela.jpg

Rector's Delegate to Cooperation 
for Development
Department of Energy

 emanuela.colombo@polimi.it

 

Ferruccio

Miglietta

FM_1.jpg 

Professor without tenure
Department of Energy
Politecnico di Milano

ferruccio.miglietta@polimi.it   

Susanna 
Sancassani

 Susanna.bmp

Managing Director
Centro METID
Politecnico di Milano

susanna.sancassani@polimi.it  
Nicoletta
Trentinaglia
Nicoletta.bmp

Project Manager 
International Projects
Centro METID 
Politecnico di Milano

nicoletta.trentinaglia@polimi.it

 

Bruno 
Aliprandi

 BA.bmp

IT Manager 
Centro METID
Politecnico di Milano

 

bruno.aliprandi@polimi.it  
Lino Scalabrini

 Lino.bmp

IT Admin Staff

Centro METID

Politecnico di Milano

 lino.scalabrini@polimi.it

 
Gianfranco Elia Gian.bmp 

IT Admin Staff

Centro METID

Politecnico di Milano

 gianfranco.elia@polimi.it

 

 
Matteo Uggeri Uggeri_(photo_small).jpg  Project Manager 
International Projects
Centro METID 
Politecnico di Milano
matteo.uggeri@polimiREMOVE.it  

Giuseppe 
Conti

 

Director 

TTO

Politecnico di Milano     

 giuseppe.conti@polimi.it  

Gianluca
Valentini

 Gianluca_Valentini.jpg Deputy Rector for Intellectual Property and spin-off companies  gianluca.valentini@polimi.it  

Sabrina 
Prada

 

Project manager

TTO

Politecnico di Milano

 sabrina.prada@polimi.it  
 Hans
Schnitzer
 IMG_0764 (1).jpg

Project Co-ordinator

Institute for Process Engineering

Graz University of Technology

 hans.schnitzer@tugraz.at  
 Sibylle
Braunegg
 sb_2009.jpg

 Project Manager

Institute for Process Engineering

Graz University of Technology

s.braunegg@tugraz.at  
 Adel Alimi  Adel M Alimi.jpg

University of Sfax,

Director of National Engineering School Sfax

 Adel.alimi@enis.rnu.tn,

adel.alimi@ieee.org

 
 Joseph Mezher  IMG_0791.JPG

Université Saint Joseph /FGM

Head of e-learning prrogram

 joseph.mezher@usj.edu.lb

 

 
 Hani Sewilam  

Deputy Director

Department of Engineering Hydrology
RWTH Aachen University
Aachen
Germany

 

 sewilam@lfi.rwth-aachen.de  
 Galal H. Galal  DSC00394.JPG

Head, Department of Information Systems

Cairo University

Giza

Egypt 

 Galal@acm.org  
 Abed YAKAN  Prof. Abed YAKAN
            Vice President for Research and Post Graduate Studies, University of Aleppo.

Vice President for Research and Post Graduate Studies,

University of Aleppo

Syria

 vicepresident-rps@alepuniv.shern.net  
Hussein Al-Mohammad  prof. Faculty of Agriculture Aleppo University  

Prof. Faculty of Agriculture

Aleppo University

Syria

 hussein5@scs-net.org  
 Marcel Crul  marcel3a.jpg

 Project manager

Delft University of Technology

The Netherlands

 m.r.m.crul@tudelft.nl  
 Jasmin Ateia  DSCF6905.JPG

 Coordinator International Affairs

Sekem SDF\HU

Egypt

 jasmin.ateia@sekem.com  
 Evert Kok is no longer with the project  PictureKOKEvert.jpg  Industrial development officer, UNIDO
   
 Christoph Adametz  adametz.jpg

Graz University of Technology,

Research & Technology House / Head Technology Transfer

   


 

Tag page
Add comment