Receive email notifications for:

19 - Final Conference 23. - 24. February, 2012 ,

Table of contents
  1. 1. 22. opening night

22. opening night

 

This page is dedicated to Unchain Final Conference

 

CASA_final_conference_programme.doc

 

           
name first name title email institution hotel
           
Schnitzer Hans Prof. hans.schnitzer@tugraz.at
TU Graz
Val d'Anfa
Braunegg Sibylle    s.braunegg@tugrat.at TU Graz Val d'Anfa
Martina Haindl Martina Mag.  martina.haindl@tugraz.at TU Graz Val d'Anfa
Diehl J.C. ir.  J.C.Diehl@tudelft.nl TU Delft Val d'Anfa
Christiaans Henri Prof.  H.H.C.M.Christiaans@tudelft.nl TU Delft  Val d'Anfa
 Crul  Marcel  Prof.  m.r.m.crul@tudelft.nl  TU Delft  Val d'Anfa
 Amira  Abdel Motaal  Dr. a_motaal@hotmail.com  SDF  
 Nebal  Eltanbouly  Prof.  nm_natural@yahoo.com  SDF  
 Bianca  Fliss  B.A.  bianca.fliss@sekem.com  SDF  
 Mezher  Youssef  Dr  joseph.mezher@usj.edu.lb  USJ Lebanon   will not be present
 Emanuela  Colombo  Prof  emanuela.colombo@polimi.it  PoliMi  Val d'Anfa
 Gianluca  Valentini  Prof gianluca.valentini@polimi.it   PoliMi  Val d'Anfa
 Evert  Kok  Dr.    TU Delft  Val d'Anfa
 Adel  Alimi  Prof.  + 4 persons from Tunesia = 5  SFAX  
 Galal-Edeen  Galal  Prof.   Galal@acm.org  CU  Val d'Anfa
 Ghandour  Nouran  Prof. Nourandour@hotmail.com  CU  Val d'Anfa
       no participant  Aleppo  
           
           

Hotel Information:

You may reserve with this hotel, mentioning Prof. Barkaoui  m.barkaoui@uh2c.ac.ma as reference by contacting  Ms Alami  Fatima Zahra and recalling it from me (Barkaoui).
Please also put Prof. Barkaoui in a copy and if there are any difficulties, please let him know.

 

Fatima Zahra ALAMI

 

Responsable Réservations

 

Hôtel Club Val d'Anfa

 

Angle Bd de la Corniche et Bd de l'Océan Atlantique - Aïn Diab - Casablanca - MAROC

 

Tél. Standard      : +212 5 22 79 70 70 / +212 5 22 79 71 71

 

Tél. Direct           :+ 212 5 22 79 91 45

 

 

 

Fax                        : +212 5 22 79 72 72

 

Courriels            : contact@anfahotel.com / f.alami@valdanfahotel.com

 

Site web               : www.valdanfahotel.com 

Tag page

Files 14

FileSizeDateAttached by 
 Alimi_Présentation Sfax_Casablanca 2012.pptx Edit
No description
1860.2 kB09:24, 6 Mar 2012martina.haindlActions
 Galal_Cairo_UNCHAIN_Final_Conference_Feb2012v1dist.pptx Edit
No description
11.97 MB08:30, 6 Mar 2012martina.haindlActions
 HU_UNCHAIN_Flyer_Business.pdf
No description
331.07 kB09:43, 16 Feb 2012BiancaActions
 HU_UNCHAIN_Flyer_Universities.pdf
No description
628.86 kB09:43, 16 Feb 2012BiancaActions
 HU_UNCHAIN_Flyer_general.pdf
No description
338.92 kB09:43, 16 Feb 2012BiancaActions
 HU_UNCHAIN_Poster_V3_111024.indd
No description
6.71 MB09:28, 6 Feb 2012BiancaActions
 HU_UNCHAIN_Poster_V3_120213d.pdf
No description
8.64 MB09:17, 16 Feb 2012BiancaActions
 Mezher_Chaire d’innovation de l’USJ anglais.pptx Edit
No description
2.64 MB08:30, 6 Mar 2012martina.haindlActions
 SEKEM_UNCHAIN_CASA_A.Motaal_ 2012.pptx Edit
No description
1133.2 kB08:31, 6 Mar 2012martina.haindlActions
 Schnitzer_UNCHAIN_presentation_Casa.ppt Edit
No description
11.52 MB08:30, 6 Mar 2012martina.haindlActions
 Schnitzer_spinoff at tug.ppt Edit
No description
3.29 MB08:31, 6 Mar 2012martina.haindlActions
 UH2_UNCHAIN presentation_-pspctives.ppt Edit
No description
2.98 MB11:46, 6 Mar 2012martina.haindlActions
 UNIDO_Strategies for the continuation and dissemination of the Morocco Feb 2012.pptx Edit
No description
65.59 kB08:31, 6 Mar 2012martina.haindlActions
 final_program_UNCHAIN2012.doc Edit
No description
585.5 kB13:22, 16 Feb 2012Sibylle.BrauneggActions
Add comment